View Article
Current ArticlesArchive
« Back Post Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Corinthian Yacht Club Annual Meeting Results
At the CYC Annual Meeting on November 10, we elected new Officers and Directors:
  • Trip Ames - Commodore
  • Blake Davis - Vice Commodore
  • Chris Canada - Rear Commodore
  • Greg Quilici - Port Captain
  • Jennifer Canestra, Bethanne English and Rosalyn Brandt - New Directors
  • Michael Chammout, Dan Ross and John Arndt continue as Directors for the 2nd year
In addition, Jennifer Canestra was announced as the 2017 Sailor of the Year, and Mark Murray was recognized for his 25 year service as Club Attorney.

Congratulations and heartfelt thanks to all!