View Article
Current ArticlesArchive
« Back Post Date: Thursday, November 01, 2018
New Officers Elected at Annual Meeting
CYC members elected new Officers and Directors at the Annual Meeting on November 9:

Blake Davis - Commodore
Chris Canada - Vice Commodore
Jennifer Canestra - Rear Commodore
Greg Quilici - Port Captain

New Directors - Lynne Teismann, Ed Diver, Ken Bruce and Linda Witong 
Continuing Directors - Rosalyn Brandt and Bethanne English