⊂title=⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 15, 2019 - Dec 14, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 10:30 AM 10.30am - Santa Coming to the CYC!
Santa is coming to the CYC! This festive and casual fun, merry and bright event will entail of donations for less fortunate children in need, meeting with Santa and exquisite light refreshments.
  
 10:30 AM No Regular Breakfast during Santa Coming to CYC
Due to the Santa Coming to CYC event there will be no Regular Breakfast on Sunday, December 15, 2019.
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Sunday, December 22, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Friday, December 27, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Sunday, December 29, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Monday, December 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Thursday, January 02, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Friday, January 03, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Saturday, January 04, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Sunday, January 05, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Monday, January 06, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Thursday, January 09, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Sunday, January 12, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Monday, January 13, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed - Reopening January 15, 2020
The Clubhouse will be closed effective Monday, December 16th, 2019 for maintenance and will reopen on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 with exciting new surprises on the horizon for the New Year!
  
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, January 19, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Monday, January 20, 2020
 9:00 AM 9:00am - Board Strategy Session (Retreat)   
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  TYC-CYC Friendship Regatta   
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Sunday, June 07, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  SSS Singlehanded TransPac start   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Thursday, September 24, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  CYC-SBYC X-Bay Regatta   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, October 30, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Monday, November 02, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!