⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 16, 2019 - Jul 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Family Day Member Sail
Bring the whole family, children 8 years and older are encouraged to join at 12 noon in the Member Bar!
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 6:00 PM 6pm - Port Committee   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Clambake at the CYC   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 7:00 PM 7pm - Town Hall Meeting
Join us in the Grand Corinthian Ballroom for upcoming the Town Hall Meeting!
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, August 16, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Commodore's Picnic   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Labor Day   
Friday, September 06, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
  Club Championship Series   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 3:00 PM New Member Open Boat Event
3:00-6:00 (time TBD)
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Friday, October 04, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 6:00 PM Folkboat Awards Dinner   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
  X-Bay Regatta   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 11:00 AM 11 am - 2nd Annual Employee Sail
Join us at 11 am on the CYC deck
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Commodore's Ball   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Booze Cruise - Dinner in the City   
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 12:00 PM 12pm - CYC Fashion Show   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee