⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 17, 2021    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Speaker Series at Spaulding Marine Center featuring Rick Hurt & Gregg Waugh
"A View from the Wheelhouse". Two retired San Francisco Bar Pilots discuss the challenging job of piloting ships into and from the harbors and waterways of San Francisco Bay.
  
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 5:00 PM 5pm - Mardi Gras Night
We Corinthians love any excuse for a party. Come join in the Mardi Gras celebration on “Fat” Sunday!
  
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, February 28, 2020
  North Tahoe Ski Cruise   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  North Tahoe Ski Cruise   
Sunday, March 01, 2020
  North Tahoe Ski Cruise   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 6:00 PM 6pm - 2020 Cruising Kick-off Party
Join us at the CYC Sunroom!
  
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 5:00 PM 5pm - St. Patrick's Day Celebration   
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  TYC-CYC Friendship Regatta   
 9:00 AM 9am - Breakfast with the Board
More details forthcoming.
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, April 03, 2020
  Corinthian Yacht Club No Excuse Cruise   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
  Corinthian Yacht Club No Excuse Cruise   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Corinthian Yacht Club No Excuse Cruise   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Opening Day on the Bay - Boat Decorating Contest
Details to follow
  
Sunday, April 26, 2020
  Opening Day on the Bay - VIP Opening Day Breakfast
By Invitation Only
  
 10:30 AM 10.30am - Opening Day on the Bay - Blessing of the Pleasure Craft
Blessing of the Pleasure Craft
  
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 08, 2020
  St. Francis Yacht Club Cruise   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
  St. Francis Yacht Club Cruise   
Sunday, May 10, 2020
  St. Francis Yacht Club Cruise   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Angel Island Cruise-out
Optional moor-outs Fri & Sat nights!
  
Friday, June 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Sunday, June 07, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  Saturday Evening, Commodore's Ball   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, June 19, 2020
  Loch Lomond Yacht Club Cruise   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
  Loch Lomond Yacht Club Cruise   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  Loch Lomond Yacht Club Cruise   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  SSS Singlehanded TransPac start   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Friday, July 24, 2020
  Pier 39/Fisherman’s Wharf Cruise   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Pier 39/Fisherman’s Wharf Cruise   
Sunday, July 26, 2020
  Pier 39/Fisherman’s Wharf Cruise   
  Sunday Afternoon, Commodore's Picnic   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, August 21, 2020
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise   
Sunday, August 23, 2020
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, September 11, 2020
  Half Moon Bay Cruise   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Half Moon Bay Cruise   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Half Moon Bay Cruise   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, September 17, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Thursday, September 24, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
  Benicia Yacht Club Cruise (Pre-Tinsley stopover)   
Thursday, October 08, 2020
  Benicia Yacht Club Cruise (Pre-Tinsley stopover)   
Friday, October 09, 2020
  Benicia Yacht Club Cruise (Pre-Tinsley stopover)   
  Tinsley Island 8-Star Cruise   
Saturday, October 10, 2020
  Tinsley Island 8-Star Cruise   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  CYC-SBYC X-Bay Regatta   
  Tinsley Island 8-Star Cruise   
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, October 30, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Monday, November 02, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Friday, November 13, 2020
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Thursday, November 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 17, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee