⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Featured Events  
    Oct 23, 2019 - Oct 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 7:00 PM 7pm - Speaker Series: Michael Moradzadeh
Preparing to win an Ocean Race: Oaxaca Transpac 2019
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Commodore's Ball   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 12:00 PM 12pm - CYC Fashion Show
Show theme is "A Day In The Life/A Marin Fashion Story", reflecting on our busy lives and what we wear from dawn to dusk.
  
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Booze Cruise - Dinner in the City
More details coming soon. Stay tuned!
  
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
Monday, November 04, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 7:00 PM 7pm - Commodore's Cruise Out Presentation by Chris Canada   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  No Food Service - Due to Clubhouse Renovations
On November 13 + 14 there will be no food service, due to the Clubhouse renovations. Thank you for your kind understanding.
  
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  No Food Service - Due to Clubhouse Renovations
On November 13 + 14 there will be no food service, due to the Clubhouse renovations. Thank you for your kind understanding.
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 10:00 AM 10am - American Heart Association CPR Class   
Monday, November 18, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Rush Night
More details forthcoming! Stay tuned.
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Monday, December 16, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football