Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 25, 2019 - Jun 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 12:30 PM 12.30pm - Ladies Who Lunch by the TCW   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, July 04, 2019
  4.30 PM - 4th of July BBQ
Join us from 4.30 PM with the most beautiful 4th of July views in the Bay area!
  
Friday, July 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Monday, July 15, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Family Day Member Sail
Bring the whole family, children 8 years and older are encouraged to join at 12 noon in the Member Bar!
  
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emery Cove Cruise-out   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Friday, August 02, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Clambake at the CYC   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, August 16, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Encinal Yacht Club Cruise-out   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Commodore's Picnic   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Labor Day   
Friday, September 06, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
  Club Championship Series   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, September 08, 2019
  Blues Cruise (to MYC):
With performances by Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers at private dinner party at Tommy’s home!
  
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
 3:00 PM New Member Open Boat Event
3:00-6:00 (time TBD)
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Friday, October 04, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Benecia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
  X-Bay Regatta   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 11:00 AM 11 am - 2nd Annual Employee Sail
Join us at 11 am on the CYC deck
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Commodore's Ball   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Booze Cruise - Dinner in the City   
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
 12:00 PM 12pm - CYC Fashion Show   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 9:00 AM 9am - 11am - CYC Continental Breakfast
Enjoy a Corinthian Continental breakfast surrounded by the most stunning Bay area views!
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee