Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 20, 2019 - Aug 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
 3:00 PM 3pm - Chef Cris' Cooking Class
$30 per person includes Food, Wine and Fun
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Commodore's Picnic at Angel Island   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Engagement Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:30 PM 12.30pm - Ladies Who Lunch by the TCW
Please call the Main Dining Room for reservations via Ext. 30.
  
 5:00 PM 5pm - New Member Welcome
By Invitation Only
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Labor Day   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 1:00 PM 1pm - Staff Commodore's Luncheon
By Invitation Only
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 3:00 PM New Member Open Boat Event
3:00-6:00 (time TBD)
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 12:30 PM 12.30pm - Ladies Who Lunch by the TCW
Please call the Main Dining Room for reservations via Ext. 30.
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Commodore's Cruise Out Presentation by Chris Canada   
Friday, October 04, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
  X-Bay Regatta   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:00 PM  6pm - Member Appreciation Dinner
By Invitation Only
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
 6:00 PM Leukemia Cup VIP Gala   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 11:00 AM 11 am - 2nd Annual Employee Sail
Join us at 11 am on the CYC deck
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Speaker Series: Michael Moradzadeh
Preparing to win an Ocean Race: Oaxaca Transpac 2019
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Commodore's Ball   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Booze Cruise - Dinner in the City
More details coming soon. Stay tuned!
  
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 12:00 PM 12pm - CYC Fashion Show   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee