Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 19, 2019 - Jan 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  CYC Midwinters   
 5:00 PM Main Dining Room Closed for Regular à la carte Dinner - Midwinters Buffet
Join us at this year's Midwinters buffet by Chef Cris and his Team starting from 5pm-8pm. Open seating for members and guests.
  
Sunday, January 20, 2019
  CYC Midwinters   
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Speaker Series featuring Lia Ditton
“Rowed 1725 miles in 2 years” What Lia Learned, and What’s Next?'
  
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 6:00 PM 6pm - 133rd Annual Cooks & Waiters Kickoff
Featuring a complimentary plated Spaghetti dinner for all Club members!
  
Saturday, February 02, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed for 133rd Annual Cooks & Waiters
Club is open to men only for the Cooks & Waiters event. No CYC Staff will be present at the Club.
  
 9:00 AM 133rd Annual Cooks & Waiters Dinner   
Thursday, February 07, 2019
 7:00 PM  7pm - Speaker Series featuring Scott Easom
Shorthanded Sailing: Fast, Fun & Safe - Details forthcoming!
  
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 6:00 PM 6pm - The CYC Annual Crab Feed   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, February 17, 2019
  CYC Midwinters   
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30 pm - Club Committee Rush Night   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 6:15 PM 6.15pm - Cruise Out Kick-Off Party   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, March 29, 2019
  CYC cruise in to StFYC   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  CYC cruise in to StFYC   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
  CYC cruise in to StFYC   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Opening Day on the Bay 2019   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  Opening Day on the Bay 2019   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Friday, June 21, 2019
  Marin YC Cruise Out   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  Marin YC Cruise Out   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  Marin YC Cruise Out   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
  CYC 2019 Commodore's Cruise - Timeless Cuba   
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emory Cove Cruise Out   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emory Cove Cruise Out   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  Trader Vic’s / Emory Cove Cruise Out   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Friday, October 04, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 6:00 PM Folkboat Awards Dinner   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting