⊂title=⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Nov 13, 2019 - Nov 12, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  No Food Service - Due to Clubhouse Renovations
On November 13 + 14 there will be no food service, due to the Clubhouse renovations. Thank you for your kind understanding.
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  No Food Service - Due to Clubhouse Renovations
On November 13 + 14 there will be no food service, due to the Clubhouse renovations. Thank you for your kind understanding.
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 10:00 AM 10am - American Heart Association CPR Class   
Monday, November 18, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Rush Night
More details forthcoming! Stay tuned.
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Monday, November 25, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Friday, December 06, 2019
  Eggnog Party at the CYC
Open to all members of the CYC! Please bring finger food and share your delightful culinary creations with your fellow Club members.
  
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 10:00 AM CYC Christmas Bus
Get on board the Christmas Bus! Enjoy a beautiful ride through West Marin with your fellow CYC members for eating, drinking and shopping.
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Appreciation Dinner
By Invitation Only
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Santa Comes to CYC
Due to the extensive Club remodel, this scaled down Santa event will entail of donations for less fortunate children in need,  meeting with Santa and light refreshments. 
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, January 19, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Friday, October 30, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Monday, November 02, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!