Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 17, 2019 - Sep 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 PM 12 pm - Member Sail
Join us at 12 noon in the Member Bar
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 3:00 PM New Member Open Boat Event
3:00-6:00 (time TBD)
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 12:30 PM 12.30pm - Ladies Who Lunch by the TCW
Please call the Main Dining Room for reservations via Ext. 30.
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
  YRA Corinthian Closer   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Commodore's Cruise Out Presentation by Chris Canada   
Friday, October 04, 2019
  Folkboat International Regatta   
 6:00 PM Folkboat Awards Dinner   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Benicia Cruise-out (Optional pre-Tinsley stopover):   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Fleet Week   
  Tinsley Island 5 Star Cruise   
  X-Bay Regatta   
Monday, October 14, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 6:00 PM  6pm - Member Appreciation Dinner
By Invitation Only
  
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Club Championship Series   
 6:00 PM Leukemia Cup VIP Gala   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Monday, October 21, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 11:00 AM 11 am - 2nd Annual Employee Sail
Join us at 11 am on the CYC deck
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM 7pm - Speaker Series: Michael Moradzadeh
Preparing to win an Ocean Race: Oaxaca Transpac 2019
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Commodore's Ball   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
 12:00 PM 12pm - CYC Fashion Show   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Booze Cruise - Dinner in the City
More details coming soon. Stay tuned!
  
  Cal 20 Round Robin   
Monday, November 04, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - TCW Meeting   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 10:00 AM 10am - American Heart Association CPR Class   
Monday, November 18, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Monday, November 25, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 6:30 PM 6:30 - Race Council   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Membership Committee   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Endowment Fund Committee Meeting   
Monday, December 16, 2019
 5:00 PM 5pm - Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - Tech Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee