Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 22, 2020 - Jan 21, 2021    
TimeEvent
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 5:00 PM 5pm - Finance Committee   
 7:00 PM 7pm - The CYC Speaker Series Persists…
Thursday Jan 23 at Spaulding Marine Center, David McGuire, Director of Shark Stewards, will speak on Adventures with Sharks
  
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 6:15 PM 6.15pm - Member Sail Brainstorming Session
The CYC Member Sail Program needs boats and fresh ideas needed to increase participation of CYC boat owners (sail and power) and the CYC membership.
  
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 2:30 PM 2.30pm - Saturday Afternoon, Super Bowl Chili Cook Off
Touchdown! Bring your most creative, innovative culinary chili creation and/or join us at the Club for the Super Bowl in your favorite sports attire! No à La Carte Menu.
  
Friday, February 07, 2020
 6:00 PM 6pm - Race Committee Appreciation Dinner
By Invitation Only
  
Sunday, February 09, 2020
 5:30 PM 5.30pm - Corinthian Yacht Club Oscars Night
Roll out the red carpet!
  
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 12:00 AM CYC Midwinters   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, February 28, 2020
  CYC Ski Cruise to North Shore in Lake Tahoe   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  CYC Ski Cruise to North Shore in Lake Tahoe   
Sunday, March 01, 2020
  CYC Ski Cruise to North Shore in Lake Tahoe   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 6:00 PM 6pm - 2020 CYC Cruise-out Kick-off Party
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  TYC-CYC Friendship Regatta   
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Sunday, June 07, 2020
  Women’s Sailing Seminar
Please stay tuned for more details!
  
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  Saturday Evening, Commodore's Ball   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  SSS Singlehanded TransPac start   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
  134th Cooks and Waiters
Gentlemen, please mark your calendars for Stag Night at the CYC. The longest running club tradition!
  
  Clubhouse Closed for 134th Cooks and Waiters   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, July 26, 2020
  Sunday Afternoon, Commodore's Picnic   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 6:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Thursday, September 17, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Thursday, September 24, 2020
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  CYC Season Closer   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  CYC-SBYC X-Bay Regatta   
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Commodores Cup Regatta   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
 6:30 PM 6:30pm - CYC Board Meeting   
Friday, October 30, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Monday, November 02, 2020
  2020 Commodore's Cruise
Experience Beautiful Maui. Join the 2020 Commodore’s Cruise!
  
Friday, November 13, 2020
 7:00 PM CYC Annual Meeting   
Thursday, November 19, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee   
Thursday, December 17, 2020
 6:30 PM 6.30pm - House Committee